Abteilungsleiter

Nestor Pascual

Abteilungsleiter Boule

Tel.: 06158 73800

Mail: boule@fc-leeheim.de

Marcus Losert

Abteilungsleiter Carneval - LCV

Tel.: 06158 73751

Mail: lcv@fc-leeheim.de

Hubert Zimmerhackl

Abteilungsleiter Freizeitsport

Tel.: 06158 73939

Mail: freizeitsport@fc-leeheim.de

Horst Feidner

Abteilungsleiter Fußball

Tel.: 06158 74550

Monika Bischoff

Abteilungsleiter Gymnastik

Tel.: 06158 72647

Mail: gymnastik@fc-leeheim.de

Günter Fischer

Abteilungsleiter Herzsport

Tel.: 06158 72745

Hannah Dörr

Abteilungsleiter Leichtathletik

Tel.: 0176 45974795

Mail: Leichtathletik@fc-leeheim.de

Stefan Nold

Abteilungsleiter Musikzug

Tel.: 06158 74434

Mail: musikzug@fc-leeheim.de

Jacqueline Wilok

Abteilungsleiter Rope Skipping

Mail: RopeSkipping@fc-leeheim.de

 

Viviane Wilok

Abteilungsleiter Rope Skipping

Mail: RopeSkipping@fc-leeheim.de

Enrico Kaule

Abteilungsleiter Selbstverteidigung (KBS)

Tel.: 0163 7393577

Dorina Wendel

Abteilungsleiter Ski

Tel.: 06158 73920

Lena Schulze

Abteilungsleiter Tanzen

Tel.: 0151 67215070

Mail: tanzen@fc-leeheim.de

Hans-Dieter Melchior

Abteilungsleiter Tennis

Tel.: 06158 71490

Mail: tennis@fc-leeheim.de

Uwe Kimpel

Abteilungsleiter Tischtennis

Tel.: 06158 73225

Mail: tischtennis@fc-leeheim.de

Harriet Wambold-Dörr

Abteilungsleiter Turnen

Tel.: 06158 9171704

Mail: turnen@fc-leeheim.de

Selma Recker

Abteilungsleiter Volleyball 

Mail: selmarecker@web.de

 

MITGLIED WERDEN